Tracy Tkac’s Client Testimonials

             Tracy Tkac’s Client Testimonials

Tracy’s Trulia  Zillow Reviews

 

11/18/2016 – happyclient79

Can’t say enough GREAT things about Tracy. She has been so patient working with us for 6 months til we found the right place. She always made time for us to see places with our crazy schedules, never said no I can’t today, lets do it another day. She even left her nephew’s graduation luncheon lil early to show us a place (we didn’t know til afterwards, still feel bad about that) but that’s how dedicated she is. She always answers emails right away, I think the longest was 30mins before she got back to us. She’s fantastic!!! She’s not a pushy salesperson whatsoever. She treated us like close friends even family than clients.

10/14/2016 – mgdg66

We were very lucky to have Tracy as our real estate agent. Tracy is very knowledgeable, skilled, determined, supportive, and professional. She made great recommendations on how to stage our house. I highly recommend her!

10/08/2016 – Joseph malieckal

Tracy is an excellent agent and a great person to work with! Being first time home-buyers we were absolutely new to the whole process but Tracy took time in explaining every step to us. She made us feel comfortable with our decisions and never rushed us into anything. She is very knowledgeable and would give us her honest opinions about about the property. She is very prompt in responding to emails and was always ready to show us properties at short notice even. We had a very positive experience working with her and truly recommend her if you are looking for a home!

09/02/2016 – zuser20160717123901483

Tracy Tkac is a very remarkable real estate agent. It is better said that she is your advocate and guide during a process that can be daunting and confusing, at times. She is knowledgeable, upbeat, and offers 100% effort. We are very pleased with her performance and highly recommend her as your real estate professional. Below, we have outlined what we consider the highlights of her assistance, which include communication, house search, and negotiations. Communication: Tracy is very, very responsive! When my wife and I decided we wanted to start looking for a home, I checked the reviews on Zillow and read the positive comments about Tracy. Suffice to say, they were accurate. I left her a voicemail, and she called back promptly. Tracy asked some key questions about home location, price, and other important items — such as school district — in the initial conversation. She applied the information to set up a search profile for available properties. In addition, she sent important information about the lending and buying process that was definitely worth reading and eye opening. Thereafter, she was always available by phone or email to answer any question we had about even the most minor issue. She explained everything in plain language and was willing to clarify and repeat anything we did not understand. House search: House hunting is exciting and exhausting. Tracy is a great guide and often knows backstories about properties and/or neighborhood HOAs. This “stuff” is important, as one is not just buying a home, but buying into a neighborhood. Any property we wanted to see, she worked very hard to set up viewings that were convenient for us. For example, she arranged early morning or late evening visits, as we both work during the day. Frankly, we asked to see many, many homes and changed some criteria along the way. She was flexible and always positive and encouraged us to find what we really wanted. When it comes to the details of a home, she acts a “second set of eyes” to point out both the good and bad of a given property. After each visit, she reviewed major issues (i.e. roof, foundation, windows, HVAC), and smaller things such as fit and finish. Her analysis of all the variables really helped us weigh everything in front of us. Negotiations: We all want the most for our money, and she helped identify great deals. She can also recommend lenders, title companies, and inspectors. Now, I know it is easy to feel a little skeptical about people in the same business recommending “friends,” but she only provided names of known quantities whose work she respected. It is important the lender and title company work well with the agent. Tracy respected our choices, was flexible, and worked with our credit union and its preferred title company. When it came time to make an offer, she sat down and discussed numbers based on recent sales, home repair issues, taxes, HOA fees, utilities and other expenses. She left no stone unturned! We talked strategy and once a plan was agreed upon, she promptly moved into action. Tracy’s approach to the seller was nuanced and effective. In the end, we agreed upon a great price and completed the sale, during which she helped us review all the closing documents

08/03/2016 – sgarnierfox

Tracy is simply the best! I’m so thankful for our beautiful house. She went above and beyond to find us the perfect house, was quick to respond even the littlest inquiry, and I truly felt that we could trust her like we would if she were a family member. She negotiated us a really good deal and the whole process went very smoothly thanks to her. We are clients for life ! Thanks again, Tracy !

07/23/2016 – almahammonddtc

Since working with Tracy over a year ago in our search for a home in the Chevy Chase, DC or Bethesda area, Tracy has been on top of every single detail. When we started, we weren’t really ready to buy but wanted to assess what was out there and learn the area; and she was more than happy to set up home searches and show us any house that struck our interest. When we finally did select a home, she was our advocate in making sure we were happy with decisions made during every step of the progress. Making particular in roads with our home inspection outcome. Tracy was on top of every milestone of the sale, making sure we knew our responsibility with each step and staying on top of her responsibilities. We were particularly impressed that Tracy was able to explain and offer advice in all intersecting areas of the business – title, lender, contractor, home inspection, etc. We can’t recommend Tracy enough.

02/10/2016 – dfrailey9
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Gaithersburg, MD.
 Tracy delivered excellent service to us by listing and selling our house, we met her a year before we decided to finally make our move, during that time she helped us improve our house to get what we asked and in only a couple of weeks. She was great in helping us buy too, always willing to meet with us, show us listings, answer questions, give advice, and send information and stats about every house we had even a small amount of interest in possibly making an offer to buy. We will highly recommend her
01/27/2016 – Joe Williams6
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Bethesda, MD.
Tracy was wonderful to work with and very professional and comprehensive. She made great recommendations about how to make our home look more appealing by making small improvements inside, and removing some of our furniture and landscaping the yard for the best curb appeal to make the house look good potential buyers. Our house sold in two weeks and we were satisfied with the terms and happy with Tracy and her service.
01/19/2016 – eats4me
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Alexandria, VA.
I would like to express my appreciation for the professional manner in which Tracy Tkac handled the sale of my condominium at River Towers. I was especially pleased with her attention to detail in both marketing the unit and holding open houses on several occasions. Tracy was an excellent communicator and was always prompt in answering any questions I had during the process. From our first meeting to the speedy completion of the sale she always worked for my benefit
01/03/2016 – wuxufeng56
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.5M in Bethesda, MD.
Tracy was terrific. She was very professional, very knowledgeable, patient, supportive, and quick. She always explained things extremely well and she worked very hard to get our house ready for sale. She also did a good job getting the small things fixed in our new house. She was on top of everything and kept us on the right schedule. We would recommend her in a heart bea
11/09/2015 – rforrest75
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $900K in Rockville, MD.

We were lucky to get Tracy as our real estate agent. At the very last moment we had a week in the summer to visit the DC area in order to get to know the housing market in preparation for a move here in the fall. With one phone call Tracy made herself completely available to take us to a variety of places based on time availability, our budget and housing hopes. She also stayed in contact with us when we returned to Europe for one month, and even visited homes and sending us video of some viewings that we were potentially interested in seeing. When we returned to DC in the fall Tracy responded to our immediate need to visit good homes that were suitable to our needs and expectations. Within a week we found a wonderful home in a great neighbourhood. Tracy helped us in a competitive bidding process and we were successful in landing the house with very little stress. Tracy is highly knowledgeable about the market and in dealing with mortgage providers, and was fully available throughout the whole process up to and including the final closing. Tracy is a high quality person and reliable professional, and we would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone.

  • 10/28/2015 – sroberts500
  • Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $1.275M in Shaw,
  • Tracy was very helpful in working with us to locate, purchase and close on a beautiful apartment in DC. She was very knowledgeable of the area we were interested in, got involved in ensuring that all our concerns were addressed in the contract and subsequent addendums. She was terrific all the way from the beginning of the search to the end of closing. I would recommend her highly
  • 10/18/2015 – mstonakerburrus
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $750K in Capitol Hill, Washington, DC.
Tracy listed and sold our home. Our house went on the market on Friday and was sold on Tuesday. We received multiple offers. Tracy gave us great advice prior to listing our home which helped us get top dollar for our home. Tracy knows the real estate market! She is very knowledgable and answers every question quickly
  • 10/14/2015 – tabhunter5
Tracy was very professional and nice. She did an excellent job discussing the sales process and advertising the property. She made the entire process easy and seamless.
08/03/2015 – Christopher in Potomac
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $900K in Potomac, MD.

Highly recommended. Tracy was unfailingly polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. She advised me on everything from pricing to remodeling my kitchen, and supported me every step of the way. It was as if I were her only client! She is the hardest working agent I have worked with. Can’t say enough good things about her

 

07/02/2015 

Washington, DC.

Heather Maxwell reviewed Tracy Tkac

    • Helped me buy a home
    • Tracy was outstanding. We were first-time home buyers and went through several ideas about the kind of home and location we wanted. From the first meeting with Tracy, we both knew she would be great for us and we were right. She is honest, number one, but also smart, attentive to her clients’ needs, patient, flexible, and tenacious. Tracy’s local knowledge is extensive in Washington DC and Maryland (the two places we looked) and probably more. She was enthusiastic and seemed to really care about finding us the home we wanted. Tracy negotiated expertly between our lending officer, the seller, the seller’s agent, and the settlement company. My husband and I both think we wouldn’t have been able to do go through this process with out her. She really went to bat for us when we finally found the home we wanted, and we closed yesterday. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone and will definitely call on her again the next time I need anything related to real my estate needs. She is wonderful!!!
    • Denise reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 04/29/2015
    • Helped me buy a home

    We found Tracy to be an excellent real estate agent and strongly recommend her to other families. We moved to the Washington DC area two years ago. We rented a home for 1 1/2 years to allow us to study the neighborhoods before investing in a home. We met Tracy at an open house early in our search and found her to be very knowledgeable about all of the neighborhoods we were looking at, from information on the local schools to trends in the local real estate, to local traffic patterns, to investment properties. If she did not know an answer to a question (rare), she always had a reliable contact and usually found out the information within an hour. She was always available and accommodating to our crazy work schedules. She looked at houses if we were not able to and let us know if it was worth our time to go look ourselves. I found her to be optimistic and reassuring but at the same time very honest about the competition in this region’s market. She was a strong advocate for us when it came time to making an offer and has continued to be so through the closing and beyond. She also has a list of reliable contacts for all things you might need if you are not from the area–plumbers, landscapers, electricians, inspectors, painting services, etc. We are so grateful for her hard work.

    Read More

    • Pmorris8681 reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 01/29/2015
    • Helped me buy a home

    Tracy Tkac is amazing. She helped me both get my existing home ready to sell – where her advice and taste were invaluable – and guided me through buying a new house in a different state; and was reliable, thoughtful, and always looking out for what was best for me throughout. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a smart, empathetic, and thoughtful advocate in helping to negotiate the crazy thicket that is selling and/or buying a home. I wouldn’t think of turning to anyone else…

    • Dmitry Kazimirov reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 08/24/2014
    • Helped me buy a home

    Tracy found us a very nice house we really really wanted and helped us fight off two other competitive offers without overpaying too much. Naturally, we’re just happy! She was always available to answer our questions on the phone or over email and she was always able to meet us or send somebody to show the listings at the time that was convenient for us. Once she even had to meet us in the pouring rain to check on the house that we were interested in. She made sure all of our decisions were informative. We learned a lot in the process. In the end, it is because of her that we were able to buy this house and we’re very thankful to her for that. I highly recommend Tracy, especially for first-time home buyers like us because she’s such an honest and knowledgeable professional and sincere person. And hey, she’s so positive and optimistic, it’s contagious! It totally takes the stress out of the whole process. Once again, I can’t recommend Tracy Tkac highly enough.

    • sandybeachRH reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 01/30/2014
    • Helped me buy a home

    Tracy helped find me my home in a in the location I had my heart set on. It was not an easy task as my budget was limited and but expectations were high. She was always available to me to answer questions, day or night and always responded promptly. She was a tough negotiator and very knowledgeable about the home buying process. I have recommended her to friends and co-workers and someday will use her services again.

    • Jennifer Dolan reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 01/02/2014
    • Helped me buy a home

    Amy is an outstanding real estate agent, and one whom I have recommended to others. What I found particularly unique about her was the no-pressure, easygoing style she brought to our interactions from the very beginning. As compared to others realtors who were obviously looking for a quick sale so they could move on, Amy was beyond patient and led the process at a pace I was comfortable with. She was very knowledgable about the neighborhood I was interested in and was a great advocate through the negotiating process. I also appreciated the flexibility that Amy’s partnership with Lee Hessick allowed for, enabling me to call on either of the two of them with questions or other needs. Most importantly, both Amy and Lee were pleasant and great to be around – women you are just as inclined to want to grab coffee with, as work alongside. Working with them gave me great confidence during moments of doubt and made what can be a challenging and stressful process a wonderful life event. I could not recommend them more highly.less

    • nickabramczyk reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 11/21/2013
    • Helped me buy a home

    Trust.  Tracy is on your side. I was a first time home buyer and rather tough client to work with, I was in no hurry to buy and Amy knew this, she showed me everything from condos to town-homes to Single family homes in Maryland, Virginia and DC. I never really kept track of how many we looked at and I made offers on houses that I got cold feet- Tracy never once made me feel like I was doing something wrong or pushing me to close just to make a sale. She was always friendly and said, “keep looking to get what you want and I will help you find it”, she did, it took a few years but looking back now, I’ve been in my home for 4 years and I could not be happier than the day we finally found The Place- all that looking and we made an offer the very afternoon Tracy showed it to me. I am also happy to say Tracy was a firm negotiator and represented my interests at all times. She knew all the right people to make the biggest purchase of my life a rewarding experience. I cannot recommend Amy enough.

    • yk_shnayder reviewed Tracy Tkac
    • 11/01/2013
    • Helped me rent out my home

    Tracy helped me buy my new home and rent out my other house. She is a true professional who is honest, experienced and full of information. Thanks to her advice, I stayed clear from certain choices that weren’t best and ended up making the right choice. I absolutely enjoy living in the house that Tracy helped me purchase! When you work with her, you get a feeling that you are her only client because of her attentiveness, organization and efficiency. She is a real pleasure to work with: easy-going and upbeat, and encouraging without being too pushy like some agents that I worked with before. I highly recommend Tracy Tkac, and I will, without a doubt, use her again when the time comes to make my next real eastate move.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dmitry Kazimirov 

Tracy found us a very nice house we really really wanted and helped us fight off two other competitive offers without overpaying too much. Naturally, we’re just happy! She was always available to answer our questions on the phone or over email and she was always able to meet us or send somebody to show the listings at the time that was convenient for us. Once she even had to meet us in the pouring rain to check on the house that we were interested in. She made sure all of our decisions were informative. We learned a lot in the process. In the end, it is because of her that we were able to buy this house and we’re very thankful to her for that. I highly recommend Tracy, especially for first-time home buyers like us because she’s such an honest and knowledgeable professional and sincere person. And hey, she’s so positive and optimistic, it’s contagious! It totally takes the stress out of the whole process. Once again, I can’t recommend Tracy Tkac highly enough.

 

Sandy B.F.

Tracy helped find me my home in a in the location I had my heart set on. It was not an easy task as my budget was limited and but expectations were high. She was always available to me to answer questions, day or night and always responded promptly. She was a tough negotiator and very knowledgeable about the home buying process. I have recommended her to friends and co-workers and someday will use her services again.

 

Ann C., Associate Director, Financial Planning at Edelman Financial Services

I met Amy & the Washington Homes Group for the first time over 10 years ago, when they helped me find and purchase my first property in DC. At the same time, they helped me list and sell my condo in Bethesda (which listed and had 3 contracts in a day over 4th of July weekend). Over the years I have referred several friends to them, all of whom have found her great to work with. This past spring I started to look for another home in DC and I hired WHG  again. They are wonderful to work with, they will get to know what you need and what you want in a home. WHG is very knowledgeable when it comes to real estate, and being  DC Area natives, they are very familiar with all areas in and around the city. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to hire a Realtor. I am now living in my new home and I LOVE IT!

YK Shnayder , Helped me buy my new home & rent out my home

Tracy helped me buy my new home and rent out my other house. She is a true professional who is honest, experienced and full of information. Thanks to her advice, I stayed clear from certain choices that weren’t best and ended up making the right choice. I absolutely enjoy living in the house that Tracy helped me purchase! When you work with her, you get a feeling that you are her only client because of her attentiveness, organization and efficiency. She is a real pleasure to work with: easy-going and upbeat, and encouraging without being too pushy like some agents that I worked with before. I highly recommend Tracy Tkac, and I will, without a doubt, use her again when the time comes to make my next real eastate move.

Allison P., Director, Product Management at Akamai Technologies

I recommend Amy without hesitation. She was a great resource when I was buying my first place. Amy is extremely knowledgable of the DC metro area and she worked tirelessly to help me narrow my focus to find a home that was perfect for me. Amy has a natural charisma that permits her to be very direct without being judgemental, and to ask difficult questions without seeming difficult – two qualities that are really admirable (and useful!). The thing that stood out the most about Amy is the way she runs her business. She didn’t require me to sign papers to require that I work exclusively with her; rather she asked me for my loyalty and then trusted me. Amy then proved that she’s trustworthy, hard working and that her level of integrity matches that which she’s asking from her clients. Also, she’s just so enjoyable to be around that I’d never think of working with anyone else.

A. O. , World Bank 

Dear Tracy, on behalf on entire family – Theo, Seun Ara and I, we would like to appreciate your efforts in helping us secure our first house in the USA. Your are a thorough professional, very time efficient/conscious and patient, We’ve really enjoyed working with you.  Additionally, thanks you for various guidance and references you have provided.  We look forward to working with you on others. Many thanks and our sincere regards,

Melissa S., International Trade Investment and Development

Tracy is a fantastic real estate agent who knows the DC area like the back of her hand. She’s extremely knowledgeable, ethical and has great taste.


Matt Walton., Owner, Pros Maid Services

Amy was referred to me 1999 by USAA to help me buy my first property in DC. I interviewed her and we immediately bonded. She had tremendous market knowledge, experience and contacts. She is highly professional, and she goes above and beyond. From day one we became lifetime friends. She helped me sell the condo in 2002 and buy a house on Capitol Hill. When things went wrong with the inspection, Amy was there to intervene and resolve. Because of her diligence the purchase proceeded on plan. In 2006 when I took a new job and moved to TN, Amy came to the rescue and sold my house and took care of all outstanding issues in my absence. I would highly recommend Amy to anyone who needs a Realtor. She will get the job done, exceed your expectations and be a friend for life!”

Nick A., Lobbist, Boeing

Trust. Amy is on your side. I was a first time home buyer and rather tough client to work with, I was in no hurry to buy and Amy knew this, she showed me everything from Condo’s to Townhomes to Single family homes…in Maryland, Virginia and DC…I never really kept track of how many we looked at…and I made offers on houses that I got cold feet…Amy never once made me feel like I was doing something wrong or pushing me to close just to make a sale. She was always friendly and said, “keep looking to get what you want and I’ll help you find it…” she did, it took a few years…but looking back now, I’ve been in my home for 4 years and I could not be happier than the day we finally found “The Place…” all that looking and we made an offer the very afternoon Amy showed it to me. I am also happy to say Amy was a firm negotiator and represented my interests at all times. She knew all the right people to make the biggest purchase of my life a rewarding experience. I cannot recommend Amy enough.

 

Jennifer D., Business Development Director at WilmerHale

Amy is an outstanding real estate agent, and one whom I have recommended to others. What I found particularly unique about her was the no-pressure, easygoing style she brought to our interactions from the very beginning. As compared to others realtors who were obviously looking for a quick sale so they could move on, Amy was beyond patient and led the process at a pace I was comfortable with. She was very knowledgable about the neighborhood I was interested in and was a great advocate through the negotiating process. I also appreciated the flexibility that Amy’s partnership with Lee Hessick allowed for, enabling me to call on either of the two of them with questions or other needs. Most importantly, both Amy and Lee were pleasant and great to be around – women you are just as inclined to want to grab coffee with, as work alongside. Working with them gave me great confidence during moments of doubt and made what can be a challenging and stressful process a wonderful life event. I could not recommend them more highly.

Sandy M., Potomac, MD

Tracy helped find me my home in a in the location I had my heart set on. It was not an easy task as my budget was limited and but expectations were high. She was always available to me to answer questions, day or night and always responded promptly. She was a tough negotiator and very knowledgeable about the home buying process. I have recommended her to friends and co-workers and someday will use her services again.

Allison and Frank S., Chevy Chase, MD

We have only the highest praise and recommendation for Tracy and the team of Washington Homes Group. In the purchase of our home, we never felt rushed or pushed to go in any direction of any of the homes we viewed. Tracy listened to our thoughts and opinions and were prepared with the facts and pros and cons of each home. She made us feel as though we were their priority and that her schedule was completely open for us, accommodating our hectic lifestyle and awkward hours. Her vast knowledge of market analysis, contractors, financial options, legal issues, etc. showcases their many professional talents. Through our journey, we were educated and received the best customer service possible. Tracy provided valuable input during the contractual period, which enabled us to make the best financial decisions. All responses to our questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. Tracy’s patience with us and our occasional frustration was beyond that of realtor, but more resembling a friend.We are grateful to have had Tracy Tkac our real estate agent!

  

06/18/2015 – rich907

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Logan Circle, Washington, DC.

Tracy, sold two condos for me. She took the job very seriously, ran open opens houses a lot, and keep me in the loop of everything that was going on. My experience with her was not only delightful but profitable.

  

05/05/2015 – zuser20140508103414561

Bought a home in 2015 in Chevy Chase, Washington, DC 20015.

We found Tracy to be an excellent real estate agent and strongly recommend her to other families. We moved to the Washington DC area two years ago. We rented a home for 1 1/2 years to allow us to study the neighborhoods before investing in a home. We met Tracy at an open house early in our search and found her to be very knowledgeable about all of the neighborhoods we were looking at, from information on the local schools to trends in the local real estate, to local traffic patterns, to investment properties. If she did not know an answer to a question (rare), she always had a reliable contact and usually found out the information within an hour. She was always available and accommodating to our crazy work schedules. She looked at houses if we were not able to and let us know if it was worth our time to go look ourselves. I found her to be optimistic and reassuring but at the same time very honest about the competition in this region’s market. She was a strong advocate for us when it came time to making an offer and has continued to be so through the closing and beyond. She also has a list of reliable contacts for all things you might need if you are not from the area–plumbers, landscapers, electricians, inspectors, painting services, etc. We are so grateful for her hard work.

  

01/13/2015 – user5351657

Sold a Apartment home in 2014 in Columbia Heghts, Arlington, VA.

Tracy is incredible…she was my agent for selling my home, and I used her as well in finding my new home. She is detailed, extremely knowledgable, and immediately responsive – in short, she was the best real estate agent that I have ever had the pleasure to work with…I would highly recommend her to anyone. She has an eye for detail, was a great advocate for me throughout the home-selling and buying processes, and tailored all of her advice based on what was important to me. If I ever need to buy or sell again, she would be the first person I would call.

  

01/07/2015 – masha maslennikov

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in North Potomac, MD.

It’s been a great experience to work with Tracy! She is extremely responsive and professional. She stays on top of things with patience and enthusiasm. She helps in understanding each step, available 24/7 (not a joke) and I absolutely recommend her!

  

01/30/2014 – AllyAnneMeow

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $950K in Chevy Chase, MD.

We have only the highest praise and recommendation for Tracy and Amy and the team of Washington Homes Group. In the purchase of our home, we never felt rushed or pushed to go in any direction on any of the homes we viewed. Tracy listened to our thoughts and opinions and were prepared with the facts and pros and cons of each home. Lee and the Group made us feel as though we were their priority and that their schedule was completely open for us, accommodating our hectic lifestyle and awkward hours. Their vast knowledge of market analysis, contractors, financial options, legal issues, etc. showcases their many profeesional talents. Through our journey, we were educated and recieved the best customer service possible. Amy provided valuable input during the contractual period, which enabled us to make the best financial decisions. All responses to our questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. Lindy’s patience with us and our occasional frustration was beyond that of realtor, but more resembling a friend.

We are grateful to have had Tracy, Amy, Lindy and Lee as our real estate team!

  

12/06/2013 – plumbingblinkhorn

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $475K in Silver Spring, MD.

Tracy helped me buy my new home and rent out my other house. She is a true professional who is honest, experienced and full of information. Thanks to her advice, I stayed clear from certain choices that weren’t best and ended up making the right choice. I absolutely enjoy living in the house that Tracy helped me purchase! When you work with her, you get a feeling that you are her only client because of her attentiveness, organization and efficiency. She is a real pleasure to work with: easy-going and upbeat, and encouraging without being too pushy like some agents that I worked with before. I highly recommend Tracy Tkac, and I will, without a doubt, use her again when the time comes to make my next real eastate move.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

301-437-8722/ 202-364-1700 Real Estate Professional Licensed in Maryland, Virginia & Washington, DC